Contact Us

Join our mailing lists

Museum Staff

General Recorded Information and Messages
Email: info@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-8161

Museum Shop
Phone: 413-542-2947

Media Inquiries
Michael Medeiros, public relations coordinator
E-mail: mmedeiros@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone:  508-951-8538

Jane Wald, executive director
Email: jhwald@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-2154

Cindy Dickinson, director of interpretation and programming
Email: csdickinson@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-8429

Mardi Pierson-Buell, development officer
Email: mpiersonbuell@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-5084

Lucy Abbott, coordinator of group tours and public programs
Email: labbott@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-2034

Erica Martinson, administrative coordinator
Email: emartinson@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-5311

Jill Dwiggins, grants program developer
Email: ldwiggins@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Board of Governors

John A. Armstrong, Chair
Vice President for Science and Technology, International Business Machines (retired)

James C. Fraser, Secretary
Senior Scientist, Utah State University Research Foundation

Elizabeth S. Armstrong
Amherst, Massachusetts

Penny Barr
Project Manager, Children's Poetry, Poetry Foundation

Gigi Bradford
President, Folger Shakespeare Library Poetry Board

William P. Gorth
President, National Evaluation Systems

Wendy Kohler
Amherst, Massachusetts

Ellie Lash
Amherst, Massachusetts

John V. Lombardi
Pelham, Massachusetts

Polly Longsworth
Independent Dickinson Biographer

Kenneth Rosenthal
President (retired), The Seeing Eye,Inc.

Linda F. Smith
Director of Development, Historic Deerfield (retired)

William McC. Vickery
Assistant Treasurer (retired), Amherst College

Jonathan Wright
President, Wright Builders, Inc.

Laura Yerkovich
Riverside, Connecticut