The Emily Dickinson Museum gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the scholars, researchers, writers, designers, programmers, and technicians who have assisted in the creation of this website.  Their names are listed below.

To cite the Emily Dickinson Museum website as a research source, please list the author as "The Emily Dickinson Museum." No single author is responsible for all content.

Donna Abelli
Martha Ackmann
Rachael Beanland
Christopher Benfey
Katherine Cole
Daria D'Arienzo
Cindy Dickinson
Kent W. Faerber
Nan Fischlein
Steve Fratoni
David Hamilton
Miranda Hannasch
Willa Jarnigan
Polly Longsworth
Patricia Lutz
Tony Maroulis
Betsy McInnis
Cindy McKenzie
Paul Murphy
Anita Rao
Karen Sánchez-Eppler
Lindsey VanDoren
Jane Wald
Nan Wolverton