Our People

Museum Staff

General Recorded Information and Messages
Email: info@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-8161

Jane Wald, Executive Director
Email: jhwald@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-2154

Sean St. Marie, Administrative Coordinator
Email: sstmarie@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-5311

Museum Shop
Phone: 413-542-2947

Programs

Brooke Steinhauser, Program Director
Email: bsteinhauser@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-8429

Elizabeth Bradley, Education Programs Manager
Email: ebradley@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-2034

Program Department
Email: edmprograms@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Collections

Megan Ramsey, Collections Manager
Email: mramsey@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Kaitlin McGrath, Collections Assistant
Email: kmcgrath@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Development and Communications

Nora Maroulis, Senior Director of Development + Communications
Email: nmaroulis@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Mardi Pierson-Buell, Development Director
Email: mpiersonbuell@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-5084

Patrick Fecher, Communications Manager
Email: pfecher@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Media Inquiries
publicrelations@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Board of Governors

Polly Longsworth, Honorary Chair

Bill Gorth, Chair

John R. Beeson

Chris Bogan

Elizabeth Briskin

Mark Dickinson

Kate Douglas

Alan George

Nicole Heath

Lara Jordan James, 

Wendy Kohler

Charles S. Lachman

Amy Longsworth

Leslie A. Morris

Christine Noyer Seaver

Karen Sánchez-Eppler

Anne Harding Woodworth

Laura Yerkovich

Honorary Members

John A. Armstrong

Kent W. Faerber

Kenneth Rosenthal