Our People

Museum Staff

General Recorded Information and Messages
Email: info@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-8161

Jane Wald, Executive Director
Email: jhwald@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-2154

Sean St. Marie, Administrative Coordinator
Email: sstmarie@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-5311

Museum Shop
Phone: 413-542-2947

Programs

Brooke Steinhauser, Program Director
Email: bsteinhauser@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-8429

Elizabeth Bradley, Education Programs Manager
Email: ebradley@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-2034

Melizza Santram-Chernov, Program Assistant
Email: msantram@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Program Department
Email: edmprograms@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Collections

Megan Ramsey, Collections Manager
Email: mramsey@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Development and Communications

Nora Maroulis, Senior Director of Development + Communications
Email: nmaroulis@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Mardi Pierson-Buell, Development Director
Email: mpiersonbuell@emilydickinsonmuseum.org
Phone: 413-542-5084

Patrick Fecher, Communications Manager
Email: pfecher@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Madeline Dye, Social Media Coordinator
Email: mdye@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Media Inquiries
publicrelations@emilydickinsonmuseum.org

Board of Governors

Polly Longsworth, Honorary Chair
Dickinson Biographer

John R. Beeson, Chair
Principal, Beeson Consulting

Chris Bogan
Chapel Hill, NC

Elizabeth Briskin
Boston, MA

Mark Dickinson
Founder and President, Dickinson Development Corporation

Kate Douglas
South Hadley, MA

Alan George
Wilmette, IL

Bill Gorth
Amherst, MA

Nicole Heath
Greenwich, CT

Lara Jordan James, 
Amherst, MA

Wendy Kohler
Educator, Amherst, Massachusetts

Charles S. Lachman
Corporate Fuel Partners, LLC

Amy Longsworth
Director, Green Ribbon Commission

Leslie A. Morris
Gore Vidal Curator of Modern Books and Manuscripts, Houghton Library

Christine Noyer Seaver
New Canaan, Connecticut

Karen Sánchez-Eppler
Professor of American Studies and English, Amherst College

Anne Harding Woodworth
Washington, D.C.

Laura Yerkovich
Riverside, Connecticut

Honorary Members

John A. Armstrong
Former Vice-President, International Business Machines

Kent W. Faerber
Former President, Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts

Kenneth Rosenthal
Amherst, MA